Directory

Teaching Track Faculty

Associate Professor of Business Education

Senior Lecturer

Mr. David LAI acdavid@ust.hk
Dr. Kelvin P MAK acmak@ust.hk

Lecturer I

Dr. Steven CHEUNG acstcheung@ust.hk
Dr. Jing TAN actan@ust.hk

Adjunct & Visiting Faculty

Adjunct Professor

Adjunct Associate Professor

Dr. Patrick LEUNG acpatrick@ust.hk

General Office

Manager

Ms. Carmen KWOK carmenkwok@ust.hk

Secretary

Ms. Anita M Y WONG acanita@ust.hk

Officer

Ms Hayley W M CHAN hayleychan@ust.hk
Ms. Juno S P TUNG acjuno@ust.hk

Assistant Officer

Ms. Carolyn K L LAM accaroly@ust.hk
Ms. Leean YIU acyiu@ust.hk

MSc Program Office

Assistant Manager

Ms Haidi CHAN achaidi@ust.hk

Officer

Ms Kelly TSANG ackelly@ust.hk

Assistant Officer

Ms Christy CHAN accmhchristy@ust.hk

Teaching Associate

Mr Vincent TM LEUNG vincentltm@ust.hk

Instructional Assistant

Ms Ran DUAN acvioladuan@ust.hk

Teaching/Research Support

Teaching Associate

Mr. K K LEE ackk@ust.hk
Ms. Tracy WONG actracy@ust.hk
Mr. Nicholas WU jhn.wu@ust.hk

Instructional Assistant

Mr. Leon LAI acleon@ust.hk