Directory

IAS Helmut & Anna Pao Sohmen Professor-at-Large

IAS Helmut & Anna Pao Sohmen Professor-at-Large

Emeritus Faculty

Professor Emeritus/Adjunct Professor

Visiting Faculty

General Office

UG, PhD Program Officer

Ms. Leonna TONG leonna@ust.hk

MSc Program Officer

Ms. Kathy WONG eckywong@ust.hk

UG, MSc Program Officer

Mr. Hiram CHAU hiramc@ust.hk

Departmental Secretary

Ms. Juliana WONG fnjuwong@ust.hk

Program Assistant

Ms. Mandy CHAN ecmandy@ust.hk

Clerk

Ms. Cindy SUN yinglan@ust.hk

Teaching/Research Support Staff

Mr. Thomas AUYEUNG ecthomas@ust.hk
Ms. Astor FOK ecastor@ust.hk
Ms. Icy GUO ecbguo@ust.hk
Ms. Teresa LAU ectylau@ust.hk
Mr. William J LI jxliecon@ust.hk
Mr. Jeremy TO ecjeremy@ust.hk
Mr. Peter TSUI ecpeter@ust.hk