Directory

Regular Faculty

Head

Prof. Shaohui ZHENG Chair Professor, Operations Management imzheng@ust.hk

Deputy Head

Prof. Kai Lung HUI Chair Professor, Information Systems klhui@ust.hk

Chair Professor

Prof. Guillermo GALLEGO Operations Management,
Crown Worldwide Professor of Engineering
ggallego@ust.hk
Prof. Albert Y. HA Operations Management,
Wei Lun Foundation Professor of Business
imayha@ust.hk
Prof. Inchi HU Business Statistics imichu@ust.hk
Prof. Kar Yan TAM Information Systems,
Dean of Business and Management
kytam@ust.hk
Prof. James Y. L. THONG Information Systems,
Michael Jebsen Professor of Business
jthong@ust.hk

Professor

Prof. Qing LI Operations Management imqli@ust.hk
Prof. Hongtao ZHANG Operations Management imhzhang@ust.hk
Prof. Rachel Q ZHANG Operations Management rzhang@ust.hk

Associate Professor

Prof. Ying Ju CHEN Operations Management imchen@ust.hk
Prof. Ki Ling CHEUNG Operations Management imcheung@ust.hk
Prof. Yingying LI Business Statistics yyli@ust.hk
Prof. Javad NASIRY Operations Management nasiry@ust.hk
Prof. Mike K P SO Business Statistics immkpso@ust.hk
Prof. Xuhu WAN Business Statistics imwan@ust.hk
Prof. Yan XU Information Systems,
Associate Dean
xuyan@ust.hk
Prof. Man YU Operations Management manyu@ust.hk
Prof. Rong ZHENG Information Systems rzheng@ust.hk
Prof. Xinghua ZHENG Business Statistics xhzheng@ust.hk

Assistant Professor

Prof. Yanzhen CHEN Information Systems imyanzhen@ust.hk
Prof. Lilun DU Business Statistics dulilun@ust.hk
Prof. Yongsuk KIM Information Systems yongskim@ust.hk
Prof. Tat Koon KOH Information Systems koh@ust.hk
Prof. Dongwon LEE Information Systems dongwon@ust.hk
Prof. Dongwook SHIN Operations Management dwshin@ust.hk
Prof. Jing WANG Information Systems jwang@ust.hk
Prof. Xuan WANG Operations Management xuanwang@ust.hk
Prof. Hong XU Information Systems hxu@ust.hk
Prof. Yi YANG Information Systems imyiyang@ust.hk

Emeritus Faculty

Professor Emeritus

Prof. Albert Y LO Business Statistics imaylo@ust.hk

Associate Professor Emeritus

Prof. Shu Ming NG Operations Management
Adjunct Associate Professor
imsmng@ust.hk

Teaching Track Faculty

Associate Professor of Business Education

Prof. Jeevan JAISINGH Information Systems jeevan@ust.hk
Prof. James S H KWOK Information Systems jkwok@ust.hk
Prof. Ronald LAU Operations Management rlau@ust.hk
Prof. Betty LIN Information Systems bettylin@ust.hk

Lecturer

Dr. Jia JIA Information Systems justinjia@ust.hk
Dr. Baoqian PAN Business Statistics ismtpbq@ust.hk

Adjunct & Visiting Faculty

Adjunct Professor

Prof. Hilton K H CHAN Information Systems hilton@ust.hk
Mr. Erwin HUANG Information Systems erwinhuang@ust.hk
Prof. Edwin KEH Operations Management edwink@ust.hk
Prof. Joseph PHI Operations Management josephphi@ust.hk

Adjunct Associate Professor

Prof. Weiyin HONG Information Systems whong@ust.hk
Prof. Jack H H TEH Information Systems jteh@ust.hk

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Prof. Hang CHAN Information Systems hchan@ust.hk

Visiting Assistant Professor

Prof. Suri GURUMURTHI Operations Management imsuri@ust.hk

Visiting Scholar

Dr. Muller Y M CHEUNG Information Systems mcheung@ust.hk

General Office

Executive Officer

Ms. Queenie K L LAM imqueen@ust.hk

Program Officer

Miss Mandy C M Ho immho@ust.hk

Departmental Secretary

Ms. Rolinda W Y TAM imrtam@ust.hk

Clerk

Ms. M Y CHEUNG immian@ust.hk
Ms. Alice Y C LAU imalice@ust.hk
Miss Winnie W Y LEE imwylee@ust.hk
Miss Mandy M Y TAM immandy@ust.hk

MScBA Program Office

Assistant Manager

Ms. Sandra M K WONG imsandra@ust.hk

MscGO Program Office

Assistant Manager

Ms. Cherry W Y CHIM bmcchim@ust.hk

MScISM Program Office

Assistant Manager

Ms. Shirley S M LAM imlam@ust.hk

Teaching/Research Support Staff

Teaching Associate

Ms. Sophie J GU imsophie@ust.hk
Mr. Edmond C F HO imhcf@ust.hk
Mr. Samuel S Y LAI imsamuel@ust.hk
Mr. Elvis W H LEE imelvis@ust.hk

Instructional Assistant

Miss Olivia H Y CHAN imolivia@ust.hk
Miss Athena M F CHAU imachau@ust.hk
Mr. Michael T L CHEUNG immichael@ust.hk
Ms. Stacy D S DENG imsdeng@ust.hk
Ms. Jing JIA imjing@ust.hk
Miss Adrienne Y S LEE imadrienne@ust.hk
Mr. Paul C L LIU imclliu@ust.hk
Mr. Hiu Fung LOK imhflok@ust.hk
Mr. Tommy K W NG imtng@ust.hk
Miss Angel SO imso@ust.hk
Mr. Jackie C W TAI imjackie@ust.hk
Mr. Charles K C WONG imcharles@ust.hk