Facilities

The HKUST Business School boasts an active and dynamic environment for learning, research and working. In addition to a full range of learning and research facilities on the HKUST campus, the School offers diverse advanced facilities off campus to support its wide range of educational and academic activities.

Lee Shau Kee Business Building

Located atop the HKUST main campus, the Lee Shau Kee Campus houses the Lee Shau Kee Business Building, which brings all of our academic departments and programs together under one roof. The purpose-built building offers technologically advanced facilities and a cohesive environment to enable the School to develop further and generate the business pioneers of the future.

HKUST Business School Central

The HKUST Business School Central is an integral part of our outreach efforts. It is strategically located in the Hong Kong Club Building, and supported, in part, by our MBA Alumni Fund. It provides students with a unique opportunity to actively partake in the hustle and bustle of Hong Kong’s world-famous financial hub. With fully equipped classrooms, a conference room and a lounge area, the facility is the perfect location to conduct meetings. The HKUST Business School Central is also available to the public for meetings, seminars and various business functions.

Click here to learn more about our HKUST Business School Central facility and bookings availability.

 


China is an important and growing world economy – and to reflect its significance, the HKUST Business School has continued to expand its presence in this important market.

HKUST Business School Beijing Office

HKUST Business School Beijing office opened in 2005, with the aim to promote an advanced educational philosophy and experience, and extend the Business School network to the PRC government, NGOs, enterprises and media outlets. The office also provides support for degree and non-degree programs to build up and strengthen the alumni network in mainland China.

HKUST Shenzhen Industry, Education and Research (IER) Building

Located in Shenzhen's National University Park for Science and Technology, the HKUST Shenzhen Industry, Education and Research (IER) Building is set up to offer better facilities to our mainland students and alumni. It features cutting-edge executive training facilities, multi-purpose classrooms, a lecture theatre, comfortable lounges and beautifully-appointed gardens. The facilities support the School’s program development in Southern China and serve as a hub to connect students, alumni and partners in the region.

设施

科大商学院致力营造活跃及互动的学习、研究和工作环境。本院除拥有全面的学习及研究设施外,在科大校园外亦提供多元化的先进设施,支援广泛的教育及学术活动。

李兆基商学大楼

的李兆基商学大楼座落于科大主校园山坡高处,位处李兆基校园之内。新大楼拥有各项先进设施,将本院辖下各个学系和课程集中在一起,凝聚学院力量,支援商学院的策略发展,孕育未来的商业领袖。

科大商学院中环中心

本院致力向外推广优质教学,并充分善用位处香港金融枢纽地段的科大商学院中环中心推展有关工作。科大商学院中环中心座落於于中环的香港会所大厦,地理位置优越,为学生提供方便地点学习和聚会。中心的部分经费由工商管理硕士校友会基金资助,设有设备完善的教室、会议室及休息厅,是举行会议的理想地点。中心亦对外开放,供公众人士进行会议、研讨会及各种商务活动。

按此了解更多有关科大商学院中环中心设施及预订场地的资讯。


中国为全球最大经济体之一,在全球经济舞台上的重要性与日俱增。有见於于此,本院持续扩展中国市场,将优质教育带进中国。

科大商学院北京代表处

科大商学院北京代表处设立于2005年,致力推动卓越的教学理念和经验,并积极与国内政府、非政府组织、企业及媒体建立联系。代表处亦为学位及非学位课程提供支援,以及加强校友在中国内地的连系。

香港科大深圳产学研大楼

位于深圳市国家大学科技园的香港科大深圳产学研大楼,为内地学生及校友提供理想及方便的教育设施。该大楼拥有先进的行政人员培训设施、多功能教室、演讲厅,舒适的休息室及优雅景緻的花园。该等设施有助本院在南中国的发展,并提供一个重要的教育平台,汇聚区内的学生、校友及合作伙伴。