A Nine-Times Winner for the Franklin Department Award for Teaching Excellence (2007, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2014, 2015, 2017, 2018 and 2019)

Franklin Prize for Teaching Excellence (Departmental)

This award sponsored by the Franklin and his wife Mei Kwong.  The purpose of the award was to recognize the collective effort made by a department in achieving overall teaching excellence, technically given by the highest average instructor overall score for a given 12-month period.

More information, please check here